Capstone Community Action Weatherization

  • Capstone Community Action service area map

    Capstone Community Action service area map

Service Area

We provide service throughout central Vermont. If you don't live in the towns listed below, you can contact the Community Action Council office for your region.

County Town(s)
Addison Granville, Hancock
Lamoille Belvidere, Cambridge, Eden, Elmore, Hyde Park, Johnson, Morristown, Stowe, Waterville, Wolcott
Orange Bradford, Braintree, Brookfield, Chelsea, Corinth, Fairlee, Orange, Newbury, Randolph, Strafford, Thetford, Thetford Center, Topsham, Tunbridge, Vershire, Washington, West Fairlee, Williamstown
Rutland Pittsfield
Washington Barre, Barre Town, Berlin, Calais, Cabot, Duxbury, East Montpelier, Fayston, Marshfield, Middlesex, Montpelier, Moretown, Northfield, Northfield Falls, Plainfield, Roxbury, Waitsfield, Warren, Waterbury, Woodbury, Worcester
Windsor Barnard, Bethel, Rochester, Royalton, Sharon, South Royalton, Stockbridge